

Ph.: 06856 222130 FAX.: 06856 222130 RAYAGADA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE

Po.:/ Dist. - RAYAGADA - 765 001 (ODISHA)

## **NAAC ACCREDITED**

email ID: rayagadacollege@gmail.com.

Ref. No. .... 141.9 ....... /RAC/ 2023

Date: 13-07-25

## **Composition of IQAC**

As per the guidelines of UGC, a committee of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) for Rayagada Autonomous College, Rayagada is formed with the following members for a period of two years i.e. for the sessions 2022-2023 and 2023-2024.

- 1. Dr. Babilata Shroff, Principal-Cum-Chairman
- 2. Dr. N.P. Buxipatro, Member
- 3. Haji M.A. Satar, Member
- 4. Sri. Arun Kumar Panigrahi, Member
- 5. Smt. Sramita Padhi, Member
- 6. Sri. A.K. Khandanga, Administrative Bursar
- 7. Sri. A. Srinivas, Academic Bursar
- 8. Sri. Y.V. Saimadhav, Accounts Bursar
- 9. Dr. B. Biswal, Controller of Examinations
- 10. Sri. P. Arun Kumar, Member
- 11. Smt. T. Jyoti, Member
- 12. Sri. S.K. Pradhan, Member
- 13. Dr. Ajay Kumar Raita, Member
- 14. Sri. Bhabesh Mohanty, Member
- 15. Smt. Priyadarshini Bala, Member
- 16. Dr. Saraswati Ray, (Coordinator)
- 17. Miss. Devti Mousmi, Students' representative
- 18. Miss. Jasmin Patika, Students' representative
- 19. Miss. Annu Dora, Students' representative

PRINCIPAL
RAYAGADA AUTO. CCLLEGE